Kasaragod to Thiruvananthapuram Vande Bharat Train Timings Train No. 20633

The newly launched train in Kerala TVC VANDEBHARAT (20633). Kasaragod to Thiruvananthapuram Vande Bharat Express Train Timings, Fare & Schedule. The first Kerala Vande Bharat train will takes nearly 8 hours 05 minutes to complete its journey.

Kottur Elephant Rehabilitation Centre Trivandrum

Train Running Schedule

The train will run between Kasaragod and Thiruvananthapuram Central Railway Station. It will have stops at Kannur, Kozhikode, Shornur, Thrissur, Ernakulam Town, Kottayam, Kollam and Trivandrum.

The train will run on all days except Thursdays. The train leave Kasaragod at 2:30 PM and will reach Thiruvananthapuram Central at 10.35 PM the same day.

Kasaragod to Thiruvananthapuram Train Number 20633

Kasaragod Railway Station 14:30 PM
Kannur Railway Station 15:28 PM
Kozhikode Railway Station 16:28 PM
Shoranur Railway Station 17:28 PM
Thrissur Railway Station 18:03 PM

Ernakulam Town Railway Station 19:05 PM
Kottayam Railway Station 20:00 PM
Kollam Junction Railway Station 21:18 PM
Trivandrum Central Railway Station 22:35 PM

Kerala Vande Bharat Tickets Rate Fare

Food Choice is Optional in this train if You Opted for No Food Option then catering charg (around Rs 369) will not be added in Fare.

Ticket Rates from Kasaragod Chair Car Executive Chair Car
Kasaragod to Kannur Rs 445 Rs 840
Kasaragod to Kozhikode Rs 625 Rs 1195
Kasaragod to Shoranur Rs 775 Rs 1510
Kasaragod to Thrissur Rs 825 Rs 1600
Kasaragod to Ernakulam Town Rs 940 Rs 1835
Kasaragod to Kottayam Rs 1250 Rs 2270
Kasaragod to Kollam Rs 1435 Rs 2645
Kasaragod to Trivandrum Rs 1520 Rs 2815
Similar Interests

Images of Kerala TVC VANDEBHARAT (20633)

Hi TVM Footer Advt for Web Promotion

Your Business page for Rs 1000/- Call +91 94002 76073

Whatsapp HiTVM