Thiruvananthapuram to Kasaragod Vande Bharat Train Timings Train No. 20634

Kerala's first newly launched KGQ VANDEBHARAT (20634) Thiruvananthapuram to Kasaragod Vande Bharat Expres Train Timings & Schedules. The first Kerala Vande Bharat train will takes nearly 8 hours 05 minutes to complete its journey. The train will run on all days except Thursdays. The train leave Thiruvananthapuram Central at 05.20 AM and will reach Kasaragod at 13.25 PM (1:25 PM) the same day.

Train Running Schedule

Trivandrum to Kasaragod KGQ VANDEBHARAT (20634) Train

Trivandrum Central Railway Station 5:20 AM
Kollam Junction Railway Station 6:07 AM
Kottayam Railway Station 7:25 AM
Ernakulam Town Railway Station 8:17 AM

Thrissur Railway Station 9:22 AM
Shoranur Railway Station 10:02 AM
Kozhikode Railway Station 11:03 AM
Kannur Railway Station 12:03 Noon
Kasaragod Railway Station 13:25 PM

Train No 20633 Vande Bharat Express train timings schedule

Vande Bharat Kerala Ticket Rates

Food Choice is Optional in this train if You Opted for No Food Option then catering charg (around Rs 369) will not be added in Fare.

Ticket Rates from Thiruvananthapuram Chair Car Executive Chair Car
Trivandrum to Kollam Rs 435 Rs 820
Trivandrum to Kottayam Rs 555 Rs 1075
Trivandrum to Ernakulam Rs 765 Rs 1420
Trivandrum to Thrissur Rs 880 Rs 1650
Trivandrum to Shoranur Rs 950 Rs 1775
Trivandrum to Kozhikode Rs 1090 Rs 2060
Trivandrum to Kannur Rs 1260 Rs 2415
Trivandrum to Kasaragod Rs 1590 Rs 2880

KGQ VANDEBHARAT (20634) Express Train Photo Gallery

Hi TVM Footer Advt for Web Promotion

Your BUSINESS page for Rs 1000/- call 94002 76073